

Gulf Cooperation Council was founded on:

- a) May 25, 1979
- b) May 25, 1980
- c) May 25, 1981
- d) May 25, 1982

Gulf Cooperation Council was founded on May 25, 1981. Gulf Cooperation Council is an economic and military alliance of six Middle East countries, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Bahrain and Oman.