

Who won the Kindgdom Valley Kashmir Priemer League (KPL) Season-2?

- a) Jammu Jnabaz
- b) Rawalakot Hawks

c) Mirpur Royals

d) Overseas Warriors

Pakistan Cricket Board organizes Kashmir Priemer League on annual basis. The second edition of KPL ended on 26 August 2022. Mirpur Royals, which was playing under captaincy of Shoaib Malik became Champion. Six teams participated in this tournament and entertained Kashmiri crowd at Muzaffarabad. Shadab Majeed won title of man of the series, whereas Sharjeel Khan was declared best batsman of the season. Mirpur Royals, Bagh Stallions, Overseas Warriors and Kotli Lions are the Top 4 teams of this season.