

Which country is the current men's ICC ODI Cricket World Champion?

- a) Australia
- b) India
- c) Pakistan
- d) England

England became the world champion for the first time after winning 2019 World Cup. They defeated New Zealand in the final, which was played at Lords. This was England's fourth appearance in the final and they failed in previous three attempts to become the champion. Australia has won the title for 5 times, West Indies and India twice, whereas Pakistan, Sri Lanka, England for a single time.