

Pakistan won the cricket world cup of 1992 and the T20 world cup in 2009 under the leadership of

Pakistan won the cricket world cup of 1992 and the T20 world cup in 2009 under the leadership of

a) Imran Khan, Shahid Afridi

## b) Imran Khan, Younis Khan

- c) Imran Khan, Misbah ul Haq
- d) Imran Khan, Sarfraz Ahmed

Pakistan won the cricket world cup of 1992 under Imran Khan's leadership and T20 world cup in 2009 under the leadership of Younis Khan.