

The five permanent members of UNO are:

- A. Germany, France, Italy, Poland and Spain
- B. China, France, Russia, England and Japan

C. China, France, Russia, Britain and USA

D. China, France, Germany, Britain and France

Veto Powers of UNO

The five permanent members of UNO which are also known as Veto Powers are China, France, Russia, Britain and USA.

871