

There are members of SAARC.

a) 8

- b) 10
- c) 12
- d) 14

There are eight members of SAARC. These member countries of SAARC are Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) was established on December 8, 1985, in Dhaka, Bangladesh.