

What is the name of Prime Minister of AJK disqualified on contempt of court?

a) Abdul Qayum Niazi

b) Sardar Tanveer Ilyas Khan

- c) Raja Farooq Haider
- d) Sardar Atiq Ahmed Khan

Former Prime Minister of Azad Jammu and Kashmir Sardar Tanveer Ilyas Khan has been disqualified on April 11, 2023 by High Court of AJK.