

Which countries are part of AUKUS alliance?

- a) Australia, Kuwait, United States
- b) Albania, United Kingdom, United States

c) Australia, United Kingdom, United States

d) None of these

The AUKUS alliance is a security pact among Australia, United Kingdom and United States. This alliance will help Australia to equip itself with nuclear powered submarines. This alliance was unveiled in September 2021.