

Which of the following countries are electing as nonpermanent members of the UN Security Council for 2021?

Which of the following countries are <u>electing as non-permanent members</u> of the UN Security Council for 2021?

A. India, Norway, Ireland, Mexico and Kenya

- B. Sri Lanka, Norway, Ireland, Mexico and Kenya
- C. India, Norway, Pakistan, Mexico and Kenya
- D. India, Norway, Ireland, Mexico and Nepal

Non-Permanent member of the UN **Security Council for 2021**

India, Norway, Ireland, Mexico and Kenya are the Non-Permanent member of the UN Security Council for 2021.

Consider linking to these MCQs:

National Flower OF USA is ?

How many Roblox items were obtained by players in 2018?

Which one is the largest Galaxy in the universe?

Who joined NATO (North Atlantic Treaty Organization) on 27th Match, 2020?

Which atmosphere is used for commercial aircrafts?

Currency of Srilanka is?

GAAP stands for?

When World Population Day is observed?

Yerevan is the Capital of which country?



Which of the following countries are electing as nonpermanent members of the UN Security Council for 2021? Gorbachev was the president of which country?

871