

Who has won the 2023 Pakistan Super League (PSL) 8 title?

a) Multan Sultans

b) Lahore Qalandars

- c) Islamabad United
- d) Quetta Gladiators

Lahore Qalandars has won Pakistan Super League (PSL) season 8, 2023. They successfully defended the title after beating Multan Sultans in a thrilling final match played on March 19,2023. Final match venue was Qaddafi Stadium Lahore.