

## Who succeeded President Zia-ul-Haq as the president of Pakistan?

A. Rafiq Tarar **B. Ghulam Ishaq Khan** (17 Aug 1988-18 July 1993)

C. Farooq Leghari

D. Fazal Elahi Chaudhry

SI PCD-17

Ghulam Ishaq Khan was succeeded President Zia-ul-Haq as the president of Pakistan. His duration was from 17 Aug 1988-18 July 1993.

887